GENIUS Centre for Early Childhood Education (Integration GENIUS)

Tan Lee Wen
Tan Lee Wen
Education Service Officer
Email: leewen@moe.gov.my
Siti Rushidah Binti Yaacob
Siti Rushidah Binti Yaacob
Social Worker
Email: rusyidah@moe.gov.my
Siti Balqis Binti Zamil
Siti Balqis Binti Zamil
Social Worker
Email: balqis@moe.gov.my
Semadi Bin Ali
Semadi Bin Ali
Social Worker
Email: semadi@moe.gov.my
Raihana Binti Baharom
Raihana Binti Baharom
Social Worker
Email: raihana.b@moe.gov.my
Rahifah Binti Yusof
Rahifah Binti Yusof
Social Worker
Email: rahifah@moe.gov.my
Nurul Laili Binti Rahmat
Nurul Laili Binti Rahmat
Occupational Therapist
Email: laili@moe.gov.my
Nurul Ku Harmila Binti Abdul Zalif
Nurul Ku Harmila Binti Abdul Zalif
Occupational Therapist
Email: harmilazalif@moe.gov.my
Nurul Hanisyahira Binti Hashim
Nurul Hanisyahira Binti Hashim
Social Worker
Email: hanisyahira@moe.gov.my
Nurul Ezzah Binti Ahsain
Nurul Ezzah Binti Ahsain
Education Service Officer
Email: ezzah.ahsain@moe.gov.my
Norshafika Binti Abdul Manap
Norshafika Binti Abdul Manap
Social Worker
Email: norshafika@moe.gov.my
Norhalis Bin Norazid
Norhalis Bin Norazid
Social Worker
Email: norhalis@moe.gov.my
Nor Wahidah Binti Muhamad Noor
Nor Wahidah Binti Muhamad Noor
Education Service Officer
Email: nor.wahidah@moe.gov.my
Nor Haryanti Binti Zulkefli
Nor Haryanti Binti Zulkefli
Social Worker
Email: haryanti@moe.gov.my
Nina Atiqah Binti Mat Supri
Nina Atiqah Binti Mat Supri
Occupational Therapist
Nadia Binti Bidrus
Nadia Binti Bidrus
Social Worker
Email: nadia.bidrus@moe.gov.my
Mohamad Adham Bin Abdul Rashid
Mohamad Adham Bin Abdul Rashid
Social Worker
Email: adham@moe.gov.my
Iazat Bin Nasir
Iazat Bin Nasir
Social Worker
Email: iazat@moe.gov.my
Hany Naziha Binti Mohd Saibani
Hany Naziha Binti Mohd Saibani
Occupational Therapist
Email: hany.naziha@moe.gov.my
Farah Syazwani Binti Salman
Farah Syazwani Binti Salman
Occupational Therapist
Email: syazwani@moe.gov.my
Farah Fazila Binti Ramli
Farah Fazila Binti Ramli
Social Worker
Email: fazila@moe.gov.my
Azurah Binti Ibrahim
Azurah Binti Ibrahim
Social Worker
Email: azurah@moe.gov.my

Introduction

GENIUS Kurnia Putrajaya is a new branch of GENIUS Kurnia Early Intervention Centre, Sentul. GENIUS Kurnia Putrajaya is also known as GENIUS Centre for Early Childhood Education (Integration GENIUS).

GENIUS Kurnia Putrajaya conducts early intervention programmes for children with autism using evidence-based practice strategies and learning content outlined by the GENIUS Kurnia Centre, Sentul.

GENIUS Centre for Early Childhood Education (Integration GENIUS) which also places GENIUS Negara Children’s Centre started its operations in March 2020. Staff and children of Integration GENIUS share facilities such as halls, dining rooms, playgrounds, surau and others.

Admission

Admission procedures to GENIUS Kurnia Putrajaya is similar to GENIUS Kurnia Centre, Sentul which is through the reference of a panel of medical officers.

After the panel of medical officers confirming the autism diagnosis, recommendation form would be sent to the GENIUS Kurnia Centre, Sentul.

GENIUS Kurnia Centre, Sentul will contact parents to offer admission in Putrajaya.

Refer to the list of panel of medical officers here.

CONTACT US

GENIUS Centre for Early Childhood Education
(Integration GENIUS)

Jalan P11F, Presint 11,
62300 Putrajaya
Emel: ppakintegrasi@moe.gov.my
Telefon : ‎+60 3-8861 3655