top management
Dr. Nil Farakh Binti Sulaiman
Dr. Nil Farakh Binti Sulaiman
Head Of Programme 1
Email: nil.sulaiman@moe.gov.my
Director
Director
Email:
Encik Ahmad Firdauz Bin Abdullah Tahrin
Encik Ahmad Firdauz Bin Abdullah Tahrin
Head Of Programme 2
Email: ahmad.firdauz@moe.gov.my
management and operation
Puan Nur Amalina Binti Azahir
Puan Nur Amalina Binti Azahir
Assistant Director
Email: amalina@moe.gov.my
Puan Suriani Binti Abdul Khalif
Puan Suriani Binti Abdul Khalif
Office Secretary
Email: suriani.khalif@moe.gov.my
Puan Azura Binti  Abdulla Hassan
Puan Azura Binti Abdulla Hassan
Assistant Administrative Officer
Email: azura.ah@moe.gov.my
Puan Nor Azita Binti  Saidin
Puan Nor Azita Binti Saidin
Assistant Administrative Officer
Email: azita@moe.gov.my
Muhammad Hilmi Bin Mohd Yusoff
Muhammad Hilmi Bin Mohd Yusoff
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Email: hilmi@moe.gov.my
Pn Nik Sazlina @ Nik Salmah Binti Nik Azman
Pn Nik Sazlina @ Nik Salmah Binti Nik Azman
Administrative Assistant
Email: niksazlina@moe.gov.my
interventionist
Zurlina Binti Mahmood
Zurlina Binti Mahmood
Occupational Therapist
Email: zurlina@moe.gov.my
Zaliha Binti Mamat
Zaliha Binti Mamat
Education Service Officer
Email: zaliha.m@moe.gov.my
Wan Mazian Binti Wan Mahmud
Wan Mazian Binti Wan Mahmud
Education Service Officer
Email: wan.mazian@moe.gov.my
Wan Fazrina Binti Wan Muhamed Zain
Wan Fazrina Binti Wan Muhamed Zain
Education Service Officer
Email: fazrina@moe.gov.my
Teo Ting Ting
Teo Ting Ting
Education Service Officer
Email: teo@moe.gov.my
Syazana Binti Parni
Syazana Binti Parni
Occupational Therapist
Emel: syazana.p@moe.gov.my
Suraya Binti Shahuri
Suraya Binti Shahuri
Occupational Therapist
Email: suraya@moe.gov.my
Sitii Hazwaanii Binti Jasni
Sitii Hazwaanii Binti Jasni
Occupational Therapist
Email: hazwaanii@moe.gov.my
Siti Rosinah Binti Said
Siti Rosinah Binti Said
Education Service Officer
Email: rosinah@moe.gov.my
Siti Nadia Binti Yahaya
Siti Nadia Binti Yahaya
Education Service Officer
Email: nadia@moe.gov.my
Siti Kaiyisah Binti Abdul Rahim
Siti Kaiyisah Binti Abdul Rahim
Education Office Servicer
Emel: sitikaiyisah@moe.gov.my
Sheril Azreen Binti Mohd Rashid
Sheril Azreen Binti Mohd Rashid
Social Worker
Email: sheril@moe.gov.my
Shahrizal Bin Selamat
Shahrizal Bin Selamat
Occupational Therapist
Email: shahrizalselamat@moe.gov.my
Ruzaimah Binti Mohd Alwi
Ruzaimah Binti Mohd Alwi
Occupational Therapist
Email: ruzaimah@moe.gov.my
Rosniyati Binti Awang
Rosniyati Binti Awang
Education Service Officer
Email: rosniyati@moe.gov.my
Rohaya Binti Ismail
Rohaya Binti Ismail
Education Office Servicer
Emel: rohayaismail@moe.gov.my
Revathi A/P Paramasivam
Revathi A/P Paramasivam
Occupational Therapist
Emel: revathi@moe.gov.my
Puteri Nurfariza Binti Arbain
Puteri Nurfariza Binti Arbain
Occupational Therapist
Email: nurfariza@moe.gov.my
Punita a/p Marapen
Punita a/p Marapen
Education Service Officer
Email: punita@moe.gov.my
Nurul Shuwaibah Binti Mohd Razali
Nurul Shuwaibah Binti Mohd Razali
Occupational Therapist
Emel: shuwaibah@moe.gov.my
Nurul Hasanah Binti Mohd Sajudin
Nurul Hasanah Binti Mohd Sajudin
Education Office Servicer
Emel: hasanah@moe.gov.my
Nurul Farhana Binti Muzapar
Nurul Farhana Binti Muzapar
Education Office Servicer
Emel: farhana.m@moe.gov.my
Nur Syafiqa Binti Mohd Kamal
Nur Syafiqa Binti Mohd Kamal
Occupational Therapist
Emel: syafiqakamal@moe.gov.my
Nur Nadiah Binti Azmi
Nur Nadiah Binti Azmi
Education Office Servicer
Emel: nadiah.azmi@moe.gov.my
Nur Hazwani Binti Razali
Nur Hazwani Binti Razali
Education Service Officer
Email: nur.hazwani@moe.gov.my
Nur Farhanim Binti Abu Haniffa
Nur Farhanim Binti Abu Haniffa
Education Service Officer
Email: farhanim@moe.gov.my
Nur Adia Syafika Binti Mohd Noh
Nur Adia Syafika Binti Mohd Noh
Occupational Therapist
Email: nuradia@moe.gov.my
NorShahzana Atika Binti Mohamad Khasseri
NorShahzana Atika Binti Mohamad Khasseri
Education Office Servicer
Emel: shahzana@moe.gov.my
NorFatin Faizah Binti Hamdan
NorFatin Faizah Binti Hamdan
Education Office Servicer
Emel: norfatin@moe.gov.my
Noratikah Binti Mohd Apni
Noratikah Binti Mohd Apni
Occupational Therapist
Email: noratikah@moe.gov.my  
Nor Malissa Binti Mat Isa
Nor Malissa Binti Mat Isa
Education Service Officer
Email: malissa@moe.gov.my
Nina Atiqah Binti Mat Supri
Nina Atiqah Binti Mat Supri
Occupational Therapy Officer
Email: nina.atiqah@moe.gov.my  
Nilam Suhana Binti Othman
Nilam Suhana Binti Othman
Education Service Officer
Email: nilam.suhana@moe.gov.my
Muhammad Hasany Bin Mat Ghani
Muhammad Hasany Bin Mat Ghani
Occupational Therapist
Emel: hasany.ghani@moe.gov.my
Muhammad Aswadi Bin Zulkifli
Muhammad Aswadi Bin Zulkifli
Occupational Therapist
Emel: aswadi@moe.gov.my
Mohd Ilham Bin Ahmad
Mohd Ilham Bin Ahmad
Education Service Officer
Email: ilham.ahmad@moe.gov.my
Marhamah Binti Abu Zahar
Marhamah Binti Abu Zahar
Education Office Servicer
Emel: marhamah@moe.gov.my
Majorie Paul
Majorie Paul
Education Office Servicer
Emel: majorie.paul@moe.gov.my
Iylia Syamimi Binti Sulaiman
Iylia Syamimi Binti Sulaiman
Education Service Officer
Email: iylia.syamimi@moe.gov.my
Ida Azwani Binti Mohd Yunus
Ida Azwani Binti Mohd Yunus
Education Office Servicer
Emel: ida.azwani@moe.gov.my
Ida Adila Binti Masman
Ida Adila Binti Masman
Occupational Therapist
Emel: idaadila@moe.gov.my
Hany Naziha Binti Mohd Saibani
Hany Naziha Binti Mohd Saibani
Occupational Therapist
Email: hany.naziha@moe.gov.my
Farhana Huda Binti Zainudin
Farhana Huda Binti Zainudin
Occupational Therapist
Email: farhana@moe.gov.my
Ennie Yong
Ennie Yong
Speech Therapist
Emel: yongennie@moe.gov.my
Alif Safuan Bin Abdul Zalif
Alif Safuan Bin Abdul Zalif
Occupational Therapist
Email: safuan@moe.gov.my
Aisyah Binti Jasin
Aisyah Binti Jasin
Occupational Therapist
Email: aisyah@moe.gov.my
Ain Hazwani Binti Abu Kasim
Ain Hazwani Binti Abu Kasim
Education Service Officer
Email: a.hazwani@moe.gov.my
Ahmad Za’im Bin Hood
Ahmad Za’im Bin Hood
Education Office Servicer
Emel: zaim.hood@moe.gov.my
interventionist aides
Zulfadhilah Binti Othman
Zulfadhilah Binti Othman
Social Worker
Email: zulfadhilah@moe.gov.my
Wan Nabila Natasya Binti Wan Zaidi
Wan Nabila Natasya Binti Wan Zaidi
Social Worker
Email: natasya@moe.gov.my
Shahidatul Atiah Binti Omar
Shahidatul Atiah Binti Omar
Social Worker
Email: shahidatul@moe.gov.my
Nurul Zafirah Binti Jamallul Rahman
Nurul Zafirah Binti Jamallul Rahman
Social Worker
Email: zafirah@moe.gov.my
Nursyafiqa Binti Muhammad Aubaidah
Nursyafiqa Binti Muhammad Aubaidah
Social Worker
Email: syafiqa@moe.gov.my
Nur Farahim Binti Mat Said
Nur Farahim Binti Mat Said
Social Worker
Email: farahim@moe.gov.my
Nur Ezlin Ezzati Binti Mohd Zairuddin
Nur Ezlin Ezzati Binti Mohd Zairuddin
Social Worker
Email: ezlin@moe.gov.my
Nur Ameelia Binti Badrulsam
Nur Ameelia Binti Badrulsam
Social Worker
Email: ameelia@moe.gov.my
Nur Aisha Binti Mohd Ruslee
Nur Aisha Binti Mohd Ruslee
Social Worker
Email: aisha@moe.gov.my
Norul Ajeerah Binti Azizi
Norul Ajeerah Binti Azizi
Social Worker
Email: ajeerah@moe.gov.my
Nornisa Aisyah Binti Halim
Nornisa Aisyah Binti Halim
Social Worker
Email: nornisa@moe.gov.my
Norazmaiha Binti Abd Aziz
Norazmaiha Binti Abd Aziz
Social Worker
Email: norazmaiha@moe.gov.my
Nor Haryanti Binti Zulkefli
Nor Haryanti Binti Zulkefli
Social Worker
Email: haryanti@moe.gov.my
Mohd Azuan Bin Zakaria
Mohd Azuan Bin Zakaria
Social Worker
Lilian Aren Laing
Lilian Aren Laing
Social Worker
Email: lilian@moe.gov.my
Khairul Akmal Bin Mat Khairi
Khairul Akmal Bin Mat Khairi
Social Worker
Email: khairul.akmal@moe.gov.my
Hazwani Binti Hamzah
Hazwani Binti Hamzah
Social Worker
Email: wani.hamzah@moe.gov.my
Halfizah Binti Tukling
Halfizah Binti Tukling
Social Worker
Email: halfizah@moe.gov.my
Fatin Norsyazwani Binti Mohd Ariffin
Fatin Norsyazwani Binti Mohd Ariffin
Social Worker
Email: fatinariffin@moe.gov.my
Dayang Marhain Binti Abdullah
Dayang Marhain Binti Abdullah
Social Worker
Email: dayang@moe.gov.my