top management
Head of Programme 1
Head Of Programme 1
Email:
Associate Prof. Dr. Hasnah Bt Toran
Associate Prof. Dr. Hasnah Bt Toran
Director
Email: drhasnah@moe.gov.my
Pn Nazmin Bt Abdullah
Pn Nazmin Bt Abdullah
Head Of Programme 2
Email: nazmin@moe.gov.my
management and operation
Puan Nur Amalina Bt Azahir
Puan Nur Amalina Bt Azahir
Assistant Director N41
Email: amalina@moe.gov.my
Puan Suriani Bt Abdul Khalif
Puan Suriani Bt Abdul Khalif
Office Secretary N19
Email: suriani.khalif@moe.gov.my
Puan Azura Bt Abdulla Hassan
Puan Azura Bt Abdulla Hassan
Assistant Administrative Officer N29
Email: azura.ah@moe.gov.my
Puan Nor Azita Bt Saidin
Puan Nor Azita Bt Saidin
Assistant Administrative Officer N29
Email: azita@moe.gov.my
Muhammad Hilmi Bin Mohd Yusoff
Muhammad Hilmi Bin Mohd Yusoff
Assistant Information Technology Officer F29
Email: hilmi@moe.gov.my
Muhammad Hafiz Bin Azhar
Muhammad Hafiz Bin Azhar
Administrative Assistant N19
Email: hafiz.azhar@moe.gov.my
Pn Nik Sazlina @ Nik Salmah Bt Nik Azman
Pn Nik Sazlina @ Nik Salmah Bt Nik Azman
Administrative Assistant N19
Email: niksazlina@moe.gov.my
interventionist
Syazana Binti Parni
Syazana Binti Parni
Occupational Therapist U41
Emel:
Siti Kaiyisah Binti Abdul Rahim
Siti Kaiyisah Binti Abdul Rahim
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
Rohaya Binti Ismail
Rohaya Binti Ismail
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
Revathi A/P Paramasivam
Revathi A/P Paramasivam
Occupational Therapist U41
Emel:
Puan Zurlina Binti Mahmood
Puan Zurlina Binti Mahmood
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: zurlina@moe.gov.my
Puan Zaliha Binti Mamat
Puan Zaliha Binti Mamat
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: zaliha.m@moe.gov.my
Puan Wan Fazrina Binti Wan Muhamed Zain
Puan Wan Fazrina Binti Wan Muhamed Zain
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: fazrina@moe.gov.my
Puan Sitii Hazwaanii Binti Jasni
Puan Sitii Hazwaanii Binti Jasni
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: hazwaanii@moe.gov.my
Puan Siti Rosinah Binti Said
Puan Siti Rosinah Binti Said
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: rosinah@moe.gov.my
Puan Siti Nadia Binti Yahaya
Puan Siti Nadia Binti Yahaya
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: nadia@moe.gov.my
Puan Siti Aminah Binti Othman
Puan Siti Aminah Binti Othman
Social Worker S41
Email: aminah@moe.gov.my
Puan Sheril Azreen Binti Mohd Rashid
Puan Sheril Azreen Binti Mohd Rashid
Social Worker S41
Email: sheril@moe.gov.my
Puan Ruzaimah Binti Mohd Alwi
Puan Ruzaimah Binti Mohd Alwi
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: ruzaimah@moe.gov.my
Puan Rosniyati Binti Awang
Puan Rosniyati Binti Awang
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: rosniyati@moe.gov.my
Puan Punita a/p Marapen
Puan Punita a/p Marapen
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: punita@moe.gov.my
Puan Nurul Laili Binti Rahmat
Puan Nurul Laili Binti Rahmat
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: laili@moe.gov.my
Puan Nur Hazwani Binti Razali
Puan Nur Hazwani Binti Razali
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: nur.hazwani@moe.gov.my
Puan Nur Farhanim Binti Abu Haniffa
Puan Nur Farhanim Binti Abu Haniffa
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: farhanim@moe.gov.my
Puan Noratikah Binti Mohd Apni
Puan Noratikah Binti Mohd Apni
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: noratikah@moe.gov.my
Puan Nina Atiqah Binti Mat Supri
Puan Nina Atiqah Binti Mat Supri
Occupational Therapy Officer U41
Email: nina.atiqah@moe.gov.my
Puan Iylia Syamimi Binti Sulaiman
Puan Iylia Syamimi Binti Sulaiman
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: iylia.syamimi@moe.gov.my
Puan Hany Naziha Binti Mohd Saibani
Puan Hany Naziha Binti Mohd Saibani
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: hany.naziha@moe.gov.my
Puan Farah Syazwani Binti Salman
Puan Farah Syazwani Binti Salman
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: syazwani@moe.gov.my
Puan Ain Hazwani Binti Abu Kasim
Puan Ain Hazwani Binti Abu Kasim
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: a.hazwani@moe.gov.my
Nurul Shuwaibah Binti Mohd Razali
Nurul Shuwaibah Binti Mohd Razali
Occupational Therapist U41
Emel:
Nurul Ku Harmila Binti Abdul Zalif
Nurul Ku Harmila Binti Abdul Zalif
Occupational Therapist U41
Emel:
Nurul Hasanah Binti Mohd Sajudin
Nurul Hasanah Binti Mohd Sajudin
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
Nurul Farhana Binti Muzapar
Nurul Farhana Binti Muzapar
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
Nurul Ezzah Binti Ahsain
Nurul Ezzah Binti Ahsain
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
Nur Syafiqa Binti Mohd Kamal
Nur Syafiqa Binti Mohd Kamal
Occupational Therapist U41
Emel:
Nur Nadiah Binti Azmi
Nur Nadiah Binti Azmi
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
NorShahzana Atika Binti Mohamad Khasseri
NorShahzana Atika Binti Mohamad Khasseri
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
NorFatin Faizah Binti Hamdan
NorFatin Faizah Binti Hamdan
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
Nor Wahidah Binti Muhamad Noor
Nor Wahidah Binti Muhamad Noor
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
Muhammad Hasany Bin Mat Ghani
Muhammad Hasany Bin Mat Ghani
Occupational Therapist U41
Emel:
Muhammad Aswadi Bin Zulkifli
Muhammad Aswadi Bin Zulkifli
Occupational Therapist U41
Emel:
Marhamah Binti Abu Zahar
Marhamah Binti Abu Zahar
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel;
Majorie Paul
Majorie Paul
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
Ida Azwani Binti Mohd Yunus
Ida Azwani Binti Mohd Yunus
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
Ida Adila Binti Masman
Ida Adila Binti Masman
Occupational Therapist U41
Emel:
Ennie Yong
Ennie Yong
Speech Therapist U44
Emel:
En. Shahrizal Bin Selamat
En. Shahrizal Bin Selamat
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: shahrizalselamat@moe.gov.my
En. Mohd Ilham Bin Ahmad
En. Mohd Ilham Bin Ahmad
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: ilham.ahmad@moe.gov.my
Cik Wan Mazian Binti Wan Mahmud
Cik Wan Mazian Binti Wan Mahmud
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: wan.mazian@moe.gov.my
Cik Teo Ting Ting
Cik Teo Ting Ting
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: teo@moe.gov.my
Cik Tan Lee Wen
Cik Tan Lee Wen
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: leewen@moe.gov.my
Cik Suriani Binti Said
Cik Suriani Binti Said
Social Worker S41
Email: suriani.said@moe.gov.my
Cik Suraya Binti Shahuri
Cik Suraya Binti Shahuri
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: suraya@moe.gov.my
Cik Puteri Nurfariza Binti Arbain
Cik Puteri Nurfariza Binti Arbain
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: nurfariza@moe.gov.my
Cik Nur Adia Syafika Binti Mohd Noh
Cik Nur Adia Syafika Binti Mohd Noh
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: nuradia@moe.gov.my
Cik Nornadia Binti Mohamad Razali
Cik Nornadia Binti Mohamad Razali
Social Worker S41
Email: nornadia@moe.gov.my
Cik Nor Malissa Binti Mat Isa
Cik Nor Malissa Binti Mat Isa
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: malissa@moe.gov.my
Cik Nilam Suhana Binti Othman
Cik Nilam Suhana Binti Othman
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: nilam.suhana@moe.gov.my
Cik Farhana Huda Binti Zainudin
Cik Farhana Huda Binti Zainudin
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: farhana@moe.gov.my
Cik Aisyah Binti Jasin
Cik Aisyah Binti Jasin
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: aisyah@moe.gov.my
Alif Safuan Bin Abdul Zalif
Alif Safuan Bin Abdul Zalif
Occupational Therapist U41
Email:
Ahmad Za’im Bin Hood
Ahmad Za’im Bin Hood
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
interventionist aides
Yusniza Binti Yaahmat
Yusniza Binti Yaahmat
Social Worker S19
Emel:
Sayyidah Nafisah Binti Muhammad Thani
Sayyidah Nafisah Binti Muhammad Thani
Social Worker S19
Emel:
Samila Binti Md Nor
Samila Binti Md Nor
Social Worker S19
Emel:
Puan Raihana Binti Baharom
Puan Raihana Binti Baharom
Social Worker S19
Puan Hazwani Binti Hamzah
Puan Hazwani Binti Hamzah
Social Worker S19
Puan Farah Binti Abdul Rashid
Puan Farah Binti Abdul Rashid
Social Worker S19
Nur Ain Binti Azahir
Nur Ain Binti Azahir
Social Worker S19
Emel:
En. Fathi Kamal Bin Md Isa
En. Fathi Kamal Bin Md Isa
Social Worker S19
Cik Zulfadhilah Binti Othman
Cik Zulfadhilah Binti Othman
Social Worker S19
Cik Nur Farahim Binti Mat Said
Cik Nur Farahim Binti Mat Said
Social Worker S19
Cik Nadia Binti Bidrus
Cik Nadia Binti Bidrus
Social Worker S19
Asmah Binti Ismail
Asmah Binti Ismail
Social Worker S19
Emel:
Aina Nadiah Binti Mashor
Aina Nadiah Binti Mashor
Social Worker S19
Emel: