top management
Dr. Nil Farakh Binti Sulaiman
Dr. Nil Farakh Binti Sulaiman
Head Of Programme 1
Email: nil.sulaiman@moe.gov.my
Director
Director
Email:
Encik Ahmad Firdauz Bin Abdullah Tahrin
Encik Ahmad Firdauz Bin Abdullah Tahrin
Head Of Programme 2
Email: ahmad.firdauz@moe.gov.my
management and operation
Puan Nur Amalina Binti Azahir
Puan Nur Amalina Binti Azahir
Assistant Director N41
Email: amalina@moe.gov.my
Puan Suriani Binti Abdul Khalif
Puan Suriani Binti Abdul Khalif
Office Secretary N19
Email: suriani.khalif@moe.gov.my
Puan Azura Binti  Abdulla Hassan
Puan Azura Binti Abdulla Hassan
Assistant Administrative Officer N29
Email: azura.ah@moe.gov.my
Puan Nor Azita Binti  Saidin
Puan Nor Azita Binti Saidin
Assistant Administrative Officer N29
Email: azita@moe.gov.my
Muhammad Hilmi Bin Mohd Yusoff
Muhammad Hilmi Bin Mohd Yusoff
Assistant Information Technology Officer F29
Email: hilmi@moe.gov.my
Pn Nik Sazlina @ Nik Salmah Binti Nik Azman
Pn Nik Sazlina @ Nik Salmah Binti Nik Azman
Administrative Assistant N19
Email: niksazlina@moe.gov.my
interventionist
Zurlina Binti Mahmood
Zurlina Binti Mahmood
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: zurlina@moe.gov.my
Zaliha Binti Mamat
Zaliha Binti Mamat
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: zaliha.m@moe.gov.my
Wan Mazian Binti Wan Mahmud
Wan Mazian Binti Wan Mahmud
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: wan.mazian@moe.gov.my
Wan Fazrina Binti Wan Muhamed Zain
Wan Fazrina Binti Wan Muhamed Zain
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: fazrina@moe.gov.my
Teo Ting Ting
Teo Ting Ting
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: teo@moe.gov.my
Tan Lee Wen
Tan Lee Wen
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: leewen@moe.gov.my
Syazana Binti Parni
Syazana Binti Parni
Occupational Therapist U41
Emel:
Suraya Binti Shahuri
Suraya Binti Shahuri
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: suraya@moe.gov.my
Sitii Hazwaanii Binti Jasni
Sitii Hazwaanii Binti Jasni
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: hazwaanii@moe.gov.my
Siti Rosinah Binti Said
Siti Rosinah Binti Said
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: rosinah@moe.gov.my
Siti Nadia Binti Yahaya
Siti Nadia Binti Yahaya
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: nadia@moe.gov.my
Siti Kaiyisah Binti Abdul Rahim
Siti Kaiyisah Binti Abdul Rahim
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
Sheril Azreen Binti Mohd Rashid
Sheril Azreen Binti Mohd Rashid
Social Worker S41
Email: sheril@moe.gov.my
Shahrizal Bin Selamat
Shahrizal Bin Selamat
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: shahrizalselamat@moe.gov.my
Ruzaimah Binti Mohd Alwi
Ruzaimah Binti Mohd Alwi
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: ruzaimah@moe.gov.my
Rosniyati Binti Awang
Rosniyati Binti Awang
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: rosniyati@moe.gov.my
Rohaya Binti Ismail
Rohaya Binti Ismail
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
Revathi A/P Paramasivam
Revathi A/P Paramasivam
Occupational Therapist U41
Emel:
Puteri Nurfariza Binti Arbain
Puteri Nurfariza Binti Arbain
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: nurfariza@moe.gov.my
Punita a/p Marapen
Punita a/p Marapen
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: punita@moe.gov.my
Nurul Shuwaibah Binti Mohd Razali
Nurul Shuwaibah Binti Mohd Razali
Occupational Therapist U41
Emel:
Nurul Laili Binti Rahmat
Nurul Laili Binti Rahmat
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: laili@moe.gov.my
Nurul Hasanah Binti Mohd Sajudin
Nurul Hasanah Binti Mohd Sajudin
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
Nurul Farhana Binti Muzapar
Nurul Farhana Binti Muzapar
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
Nur Syafiqa Binti Mohd Kamal
Nur Syafiqa Binti Mohd Kamal
Occupational Therapist U41
Emel:
Nur Nadiah Binti Azmi
Nur Nadiah Binti Azmi
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
Nur Hazwani Binti Razali
Nur Hazwani Binti Razali
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: nur.hazwani@moe.gov.my
Nur Farhanim Binti Abu Haniffa
Nur Farhanim Binti Abu Haniffa
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: farhanim@moe.gov.my
Nur Adia Syafika Binti Mohd Noh
Nur Adia Syafika Binti Mohd Noh
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: nuradia@moe.gov.my
NorShahzana Atika Binti Mohamad Khasseri
NorShahzana Atika Binti Mohamad Khasseri
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
NorFatin Faizah Binti Hamdan
NorFatin Faizah Binti Hamdan
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
Noratikah Binti Mohd Apni
Noratikah Binti Mohd Apni
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: noratikah@moe.gov.my
Nor Malissa Binti Mat Isa
Nor Malissa Binti Mat Isa
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: malissa@moe.gov.my
Nina Atiqah Binti Mat Supri
Nina Atiqah Binti Mat Supri
Occupational Therapy Officer U41
Email: nina.atiqah@moe.gov.my
Nilam Suhana Binti Othman
Nilam Suhana Binti Othman
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: nilam.suhana@moe.gov.my
Muhammad Hasany Bin Mat Ghani
Muhammad Hasany Bin Mat Ghani
Occupational Therapist U41
Emel:
Muhammad Aswadi Bin Zulkifli
Muhammad Aswadi Bin Zulkifli
Occupational Therapist U41
Emel:
Mohd Ilham Bin Ahmad
Mohd Ilham Bin Ahmad
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: ilham.ahmad@moe.gov.my
Marhamah Binti Abu Zahar
Marhamah Binti Abu Zahar
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel;
Majorie Paul
Majorie Paul
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
Iylia Syamimi Binti Sulaiman
Iylia Syamimi Binti Sulaiman
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: iylia.syamimi@moe.gov.my
Ida Azwani Binti Mohd Yunus
Ida Azwani Binti Mohd Yunus
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
Ida Adila Binti Masman
Ida Adila Binti Masman
Occupational Therapist U41
Emel:
Hany Naziha Binti Mohd Saibani
Hany Naziha Binti Mohd Saibani
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: hany.naziha@moe.gov.my
Farhana Huda Binti Zainudin
Farhana Huda Binti Zainudin
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: farhana@moe.gov.my
Ennie Yong
Ennie Yong
Speech Therapist U44
Emel:
Alif Safuan Bin Abdul Zalif
Alif Safuan Bin Abdul Zalif
Occupational Therapist U41
Email:
Aisyah Binti Jasin
Aisyah Binti Jasin
Occupational Therapist U41
Email: aisyah@moe.gov.my
Ain Hazwani Binti Abu Kasim
Ain Hazwani Binti Abu Kasim
Education Service Officer DG41
Email: a.hazwani@moe.gov.my
Ahmad Za’im Bin Hood
Ahmad Za’im Bin Hood
Education Office Servicer DG41
Emel:
interventionist aides
Zulfadhilah Binti Othman
Zulfadhilah Binti Othman
Social Worker S19
Shahidatul Atiah Binti Omar
Shahidatul Atiah Binti Omar
Social Worker S19
Raihana Binti Baharom
Raihana Binti Baharom
Social Worker S19
Nurul Hanisyahira Binti Hashim
Nurul Hanisyahira Binti Hashim
Social Worker S19
Nur Farahim Binti Mat Said
Nur Farahim Binti Mat Said
Social Worker S19
Nur Ameelia Binti Badrulsam
Nur Ameelia Binti Badrulsam
Social Worker S19
Nur Aisha Binti Mohd Ruslee
Nur Aisha Binti Mohd Ruslee
Social Worker S19
Norul Ajeerah Binti Azizi
Norul Ajeerah Binti Azizi
Social Worker S19
Nornisa Aisyah Binti Halim
Nornisa Aisyah Binti Halim
Social Worker S19
Norazmaiha Binti Abd Aziz
Norazmaiha Binti Abd Aziz
Social Worker S19
Nor Haryanti Binti Zulkefli
Nor Haryanti Binti Zulkefli
Social Worker S19
Lilian Aren Laing
Lilian Aren Laing
Social Worker S19
Khairul Akmal Bin Mat Khairi
Khairul Akmal Bin Mat Khairi
Social Worker S19
Hazwani Binti Hamzah
Hazwani Binti Hamzah
Social Worker S19
Halfizah Binti Tukling
Halfizah Binti Tukling
Social Worker S19
Dayang Marhain Binti Abdullah
Dayang Marhain Binti Abdullah
Social Worker S19